Junior Tennis Championship – June 27 to July 2, 2011

The Mylapore Club is conducting the  second edition of T B Balagopal Memorial State Ranking Junior Tennis Championship 2011   from June 27 to July 2, 2011 for boys and girls Under 14 years.
There will be SINGLES only for boys and girls below 14 years.
The Qualifying rounds will be played from June 25,  2011.
For details and entry form contact the club / Organising Secretary at phone number : 2499 4293, 94440 72421
The championship is sponsored by TVS group of Companies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *