Student reporters selected for 2015-16

We received 112 applications for the annual Student Reporter programme of YOCee for the year 2015-16

The following is the list of 25 students selected for the programme.

Considering the safety of the young participants, we are not publishing the class and school in this list. Individual mails are sent to the selected students. This is only a public list and is in alphabetical order. The list does not include the names of reporters continuing from the last year programme.

1.  Aarti Satish
2.  Adarsh Krishnaa
3.  Adishree Srinivasan
4.  Akil Arooran
5.  Angeline Preity F
6.  Apoorvan Murthy
7.  Harshith Subramanian
8.  K. Pranauv Raj
9.  Lakshmi Menon
10.  Maria Mathew
11.  Neharika Rhea
12.  Nithyaa K
13.  P. Mridula
14.  Praneetha Maria Faustina
15.  Rishi Avdhani
16.  Rohith Srinivasan
17.  S. Tharun
18.  S.R. Shreenidhi
19.  Sameeha Pudipeddi
20. Santhiya V
21.  Shailesh S
22.  Shridula Gopinath
23.  Siddharth Suraj
24.  Sudharshanan Balaji
25.  V.V. Vikranth

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *